Shop
Customer Reviews
NANCY'S CAROUSEL OF FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Jackson, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Jun 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

beautiful arrangement, I received it Tuesday and Friday the arrangement was stills look great.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

My mother loved the flowers she received for Mother's Day. Since she lives in CA an affiliate florist made and delivered the bouquet. Although it wasn't like the picture, the color and arrangement of the flowers were beautiful and made my mother smile.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I love Nancy's and have used them for years!
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used them now 2 times and they have went above and beyond with my orders.... I will use them again
Date: Mar 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful flowers and super cute wood container. Thanks!
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Lovely bouquet. delivery was timely and accurate. Still enjoying almost a week later.
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Nancy's always takes care of me. Fast, Reliable and Competitively priced. I wouldn't use anyone else.
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful and healthy. Thanks!
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful flowers. As described online. Delivered in a timely manner. Fair price. Thank you.
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thank you for keeping in contact with me when you have problem with the delivery.
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Always beautiful work!
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! My mother said she thinks they were the prettiest she had ever received. What a blessing as this was the first year after my dad's death. Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for asking! The shopping experience itself was good. The hard part is that I do not know that she received the flowers nor do I know that she liked them. Is there a way to get feedback if the person for whom the flowers were intended cannot respond?
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time!
Date: Dec 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

THE FLOWERS ARE LOVELY!!
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered a beautiful bouquet to be delivered same-day to my mother for her birthday.I live out of town so this was VERY convenient as a last-minute gift.About half an hour after I placed the order online, Nancy herself gave me a call to explain that they were currently out of the flower I had chosen. I described generally what colors and types of flowers my mother would like and Nancy made an even MORE beautiful bouquet and had them delivered on the same day still and my mother LOVED them. Very talented along with great customer service.
Date: Feb 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

I live out of state, so I ordered the flowers for my Mon for her birthday. She loved them and they were delivered before the time I had requested!!
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great flowers, great service, great value - I will definitely continue to use this shop!
Date: Jun 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Jun 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

My mother said the flowers were abundant and gorgeous. She enjoyed the deliveryperson's attentions, too, (Was it Nancy?) so I was very pleased with the service we had.
Date: Jan 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Both arrangements I received while in the hospital from Nancy's were beautiful. Thnk you for the lovely arrangements.
Date: May 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ordered flowers for valentines day for my mom and they were beautiful!!!! customer service is outstanding and they are always so sweet!!! Will be ordering for mothers day and here on out for holidays!!! Thanks so much!!!
Date: Mar 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

always great service!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

My mother loved her get well arrangement. She thought it was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jan 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Awesome store and poroducts!
Date: Jan 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Awesome store and poroducts!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Jackson, TN
See Delivery Areas


NANCY'S CAROUSEL OF FLOWERS & GIFTS
365 North Parkway Ste. 200
Jackson, TN. 38305
Local: (731) 660-8230

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase